Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Icewind Dale Carte VTT Télécharger

Icewind Dale Carte VTT Télécharger

Prix habituel $5.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $5.00
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Créée pour l'édition Platinum de Beadle & Grimm de Rime of the Frostmaiden, cette carte couleur d'Icewind Dale ne demande qu'à être devant vos joueurs !

Les téléchargements sont en 72 DPI pour un téléchargement rapide sur votre VTT préféré et disponibles à l'achat. L'image finale ne contient pas de filigrane mais possède le droit d'auteur WotC dans le coin inférieur droit. Cette carte, ces illustrations et tous les noms/titres affichés sont protégés par les droits d'auteur de Wizards of the Coast en collaboration avec Beadle & Grimm. Pas pour la revente ou la distribution, ni en partie ni en totalité, de quelque manière que ce soit. Pour usage personnel seulement.

Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Licence

En achetant et/ou en téléchargeant des produits numériques à partir de ce site, vous acceptez ce qui suit :

Deven Rue, l'artiste et propriétaire (« Propriétaire ») de l'œuvre d'art protégée par le droit d'auteur achetée (l'« Œuvre »), vous accorde par la présente le droit non exclusif, incessible, ne pouvant faire l'objet d'une sous-licence et perpétuel d'utiliser l'œuvre protégée par le droit d'auteur dans format numérique à des fins personnelles, non professionnelles, non commerciales et sans but lucratif.

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à distribuer l'Œuvre ou à l'incorporer, en tout ou partie, dans des œuvres dérivées à des fins commerciales, sauf indication contraire dans la description du produit.

Il vous est interdit d'utiliser l'Œuvre à toute autre fin, y compris : utiliser, reproduire ou distribuer l'œuvre et/ou les matériaux incorporant tout ou partie de l'Œuvre à des fins lucratives ; vendre ou distribuer des copies électroniques de l'Œuvre sous forme de fichiers autonomes ou dans le cadre d'un produit à partir duquel une personne peut extraire l'Œuvre sous forme de fichier autonome ; distribuer l'Œuvre dans ou dans le cadre d'un modèle électronique (par exemple, sous forme d'image disponible dans une application de traitement de texte ou de création de pages Web) destiné à être reproduit par des tiers sur des produits électroniques ou imprimés ; ou en utilisant l'Œuvre dans le cadre d'une marque commerciale, d'une marque de service ou d'un logo.

Le propriétaire conserve tous les autres droits sur l'œuvre et toute œuvre dérivée, y compris, sans limitation, le droit d'utiliser, de copier, de vendre, de concéder sous licence et de distribuer des copies de l'œuvre sur tous les marchés et territoires.

Le présent accord doit être interprété et appliqué conformément aux lois désignées par le propriétaire, maintenant ou dans le futur.

Abonnez-vous pour accéder à mes archives numériques !

Les abonnés à mon site Web peuvent accéder à l’intégralité de mes archives numériques, à des remises importantes, à des téléchargements et produits exclusifs, et bien plus encore ! Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus !

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Icewind Dale Map VTT Download

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

To ensure you receive your downloads, please order them separately from any physical items.

Created for Beadle & Grimm's Platinum Edition of Rime of the Frostmaiden this full color map of Icewind Dale is begging to be in front of your players!  

Downloads are 72DPI for quick uploading to your favorite VTT and available upon purchase. Final image does not contain the watermark but does have the WotC copyright in the lower right-hand corner.  This map, art, & all names/titles shown are copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast in conjunction with Beadle & Grimm.  Not for resale or distribution, neither in part or whole, in any manner. For personal use only.

All downloads are available to use on streams.

Collapsible content

Licensing

By purchasing and/or downloading any digital products from this site you agree to the following:

Deven Rue, the artist & owner ("Owner") of the copyrighted artwork being purchased (the "Work"), hereby grants you the non-exclusive, non-assignable, non-sublicensable, and perpetual right to use the copyrighted Work in digital format for personal non-professional, non-commercial, non-profit purposes.

You are not allowed to distribute the Work or incorporate it, in whole or part, into derivative works for commercial use unless stated otherwise in the product description.

You are prohibited from use the Work for any other purpose, including: using, reproducing or distributing the work and/or materials incorporating all or any part of the Work for profit; selling or distributing electronic copies of the Work as standalone files or as part of a product from which a person is able to extract the Work as a standalone file; distributing the Work in or as part of an electronic template (e.g., as an image available in a word processing or web page creation application) intended to be reproduced by third parties on electronic or printed products; or using the Work as part of a trademark, service mark, or logo.

The Owner retains all other rights in the Work and any derivative work, including without limitation, the right to use, copy, sell, license, and distribute copes of the Work in all markets and territories.

This Agreement shall be construed and enforced in accordance with the laws designated by the Owner, now or in the future.

1 of 4

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tanner R.
A Master of Cartography!

The maps from Deven Rue are always beautiful to behold. With my first full campaign as DM nearing an end I thought it was only right to spend the $5 to have this beautiful map as my wallpaper to commemorate the experience. Outside of that use it’s focus on the natural elements surrounding Ten Towns was greatly appreciated by my party. Hopefully I’ve hinted well enough that the physical version would make a super cool birthday gift in the future, but that’s for a later day!

Would recommend this map especially for online games and the early sections of icewind dale when the party is exploring ten towns.