There was a kerfuffle!

I'm sorry for the inconvenience for those of you who received a cancellation notice for your monthly/annual pledge. In an effort to improve your experience on my website and have more control over your account, I switched apps that I was using. Sadly, when I deleted the old one, it cancelled several plans (though it shouldn't have which is further proof it was a bad app).

However, you still have your full access and will receive an email a few days before your account would normally renew inviting you to resubscribe using our new and improved app! You can check it out under "Access Subscriptions" as well as your account page (though your new subscription access won't appear there until you've renewed your pledge).

I'm terribly sorry for the inconvenience and hope you like the improvements once you get to see them in effect!